I’m currently homeschooled, I was taken out of public schooling because I was bullied really bad. I really hated the “populars” they acted like they were better than me. I understand, yes, I looked like a boy, doesn’t mean they were better than me. Another thing I hated was the school lunches, the were terrible and NOT vegetarian friendly, the only thing that was good and vegetarian friendly was the Thursday fries. They did cop out on the rations of the fries. A lot of the teachers were careless and ignored the fact I was severely bullied. One of the teachers told me I should downplay my love for Papa Roach. Only 1 teacher helped me. The school was terrible.

Leave a Reply

