If you’re like me, you hate the outdoors, it requires so much work, you have to talk to people, you have to seem pleasant, you have to get up from your bed. My parents don’t really give me crap for it because they know I am still productive but not in the active way, because GOD do I hate working out. I do have people on the internet telling me that I am inside too much and some people who tell me that, I know are saying it because they care. Nonetheless the phrase still get’s under my skin. People act like being inside so much is a bad thing, it’s really not. I’m not saying quit your job and be a shut in, because I don’t think I could handle that, but maybe it should be more acceptable to just sit in bed and drink Cherry coke, if you’re being productive that is. I run 3 blogs, write music. run a youtube channel, and write. I mean, if you’re inside all day only playing video games and not trying to contribute to your future at all then you need to fix yo self, but if you’re inside, doing something productive, that YOU love, then sure stay in all day.

Leave a Reply

