Everyone knows I love Jubilee, ever since I saw her in X-Men animated series I loved everything about her. I think I liked her so much because how much she was like me, she was an outcast and she was sort of younger than her surrounding people. She loved video games and had a love for soda and junk food. So I felt close to her in that regard. I also loved her style through out the comic books. She always had a skater/ alternative, style about her that I just couldn’t get over. She was seriously the coolest X-Man, seconded by Rogue. I also realized that she and Rogue were my first female crushes (I’m bi). Jubilee also had a closeness with gambit who is another character that I liked. I also admired how willing Jubilee was to help, she just wanted to help her team when they needed her.

Leave a Reply

