I have written a lot of fan fiction, too many to count. I have written over 100 stories. Some have been removed because of other fellow fan girls accused me of invading the privacy of the people I write about. Well, Recently I got an instagram account specifically for my fangirling nature and posted fanfiction links on it. I didn’t stop there.I sent the fanfiction links to the people they’re about. So I sent Jacoby Shaddix fan fiction to Jacoby. I sent Anthony Esperance Fan Fiction to Anthony, so on and so forth. And some of them actually respond.

Leave a Reply

